Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name
Title
Phone Extension
Email
Ivan E. Barkley, Sr
Chief
x.1701
chief@delmarpolice.com
Wade Alexander
Lt.
x.1702
walexander@delmarpolice.com
Michael Bond
Sgt.
x.1703
mbond@delmarpolice.com
Ronald Marzec
Cpl.
x.1704
rmarzec@delmarpolice.com
Beth Niblett
P.C.O
bniblett@delmarpolice.com
Harris Warner
P.C.O.
hwarner@delmarpolice.com
Richard Lueders
Cpl.
x.1707
rlueders@delmarpolice.com
Kevin McCahill
Cpl.
x.1709
kmccahill@delmarpolice.com
Justin Smithhart
Cpl.
x.1708
jsmithhart@delmarpolice.com
Edward Ferro
Office Manager/P.C.O.
x.1800
eferro@delmarpolice.com
Jeffrey Novak
Pfc.
x.1710
jnovak@delmarpolice.com
Richard Cockey Jr.
Pfc.
x.1715
rcockey@delmarpolice.com
Zachary Coco
Pfc
x.1716
zcoco@delmarpolice.com
Nicholas Snead
Ptlm
x.1717
nsnead@delmarpolice.com
Jacob Engelskirch
Ptlm
x.x. 1718
jengelskirch@delmarpolice.com
Address: 102 S. Penn Ave., Delmar, MD, 21875
302-846-2320 Del. Phone
410-896-3870 Fax
410-896-3131 Md. Phone